Bu Sayfa bas

Yürütme Kurulu

 

Finans Bilim Platformu Yürütme Kurulu

 

Prof.Dr.Cevat Sarıkamış
(1933 – 2015)

Onursal Başkan
cevats@superposta.com

Prof.Dr. Metin Kamil Ercan

Başkan

mkercan@gazi.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Adem Çabuk

Üye

acabuk@balikesir.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Ali Ceylan

Üye

aliceylan@ticaret.edu.tr

 

Prof.Dr. Berna Taner
Üye
berna.taner@deu.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Güler Aras
 Üye
aras@yildiz.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Gültekin Rodoplu

Üye

gurodoplu@gmail.com

 

 

Prof.Dr. Hülya Talu
 
Üye
nhtalu@istanbul.edu.tr

 

Prof.Dr. Mehmet Şükrü Tekbaş
Üye


tekbas@istanbul.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Turhan  Korkmaz

Üye

tkorkmaz@mersin.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. M. Başaran Öztürk
Üye
mbozturk@nigde.edu.tr


Yrd. Doç.Dr. Eşref Savaş Başcı 
Sekreter
esavasbasci@hitit.edu.tr

Bu yazının kalıcı bağlantısı http://www.finansbilim.com/?page_id=6