Yürütme Kurulu

 

Finans Bilim Platformu Yürütme Kurulu
  

 

Prof.Dr.Cevat Sarıkamış
(1933 – 2015)

Onursal Başkan
cevats@superposta.com

 

Prof.Dr. Metin Kamil Ercan

Başkan

mkercan@gmail.com 

 
  

Prof.Dr. Adem Çabuk

Üye

acabuk@balikesir.edu.tr

 
  

Prof.Dr. Ali Ceylan

Üye

aliceylan@ticaret.edu.tr

 
  

 

Prof.Dr. Berna Taner
Üye
berna.taner@deu.edu.tr

 
  

 

Prof. Dr. Güler Aras
 Üye
aras@yildiz.edu.tr

 

Prof.Dr. Gültekin Rodoplu

Üye

gurodoplu@gmail.com

 

 
  

 

Prof.Dr. Hülya Talu
 
Üye
nhtalu@istanbul.edu.tr

 
  

 

Prof.Dr. Mehmet Şükrü Tekbaş
Üye


tekbas@istanbul.edu.tr

 
   

Prof. Dr. Turhan  Korkmaz

Üye

tkorkmaz@mersin.edu.tr

 
  

Prof. Dr. M. Başaran Öztürk
Üye
mbozturk@nigde.edu.tr

 

Doç.Dr. Eşref Savaş Başcı 
Sekreter
esavasbasci@hitit.edu.tr

Bu yazının kalıcı bağlantısı http://www.finansbilim.com/?page_id=6


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/fina6sbilimcom/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5221

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/fina6sbilimcom/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5221